Everything Gaming News

Latest!

Activision & Sledgehammer released the trailer for their upcoming Call of Duty title “Call of Duty: WWII”. The trailer shows soldiers fighting in WWII battles, and you get a connect of comradery between them. The studio has been at work on this title for the last two years doing research and paying attention to detail. As you can expect there will be three modes: Campaign, Multiplayer, and Co-Operative. The campaign sets players fighting across Europe engaging in iconic WWII battles. This year “boots on the ground” is returning in multiplayer, allowing players to fight in a fast paced environment. The Co-operative mode doesn’t have much information as of right now, but we are told that it will be a “new and original story”.

It’s set for launch November 3rd and will be available on PC, Xbox One, and PS4.

The game is available for pre-order now! Reserve your copy and get access to the private beta.


Activision and Sledgehammer just released their title for the upcoming 2017 Call of Duty game called “Call of Duty WWII”. They have scheduled a full reveal livestream for Wednesday, April 26, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

Advertisements